Class 1;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport�s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email:

Next Race

Class1 Racers

Class 1

Randy Kent

Randy Kent - Class 1 Rider

Grant Bruggemann

Grant Bruggemann - Class 1 Rider

Miles Jennings

Miles Jennings - Class 1 Rider

Rich Wyatt

Rich Wyatt - Class 1 Rider

Hugh Fuller

Hugh Fuller - Class 1 Rider

Yudex Bonilla

Yudex Bonilla - Class 1 Rider

Billy Moore

Billy Moore - Class 1 Rider

Mike Falco

Mike Falco - Class 1 Rider

Chris Hanley

Chris Hanley - Class 1 Rider

Steve Curtis MBE

Steve Curtis MBE - Class 1 Rider

Carlos de Quesada

Carlos de Quesada - Class 1 Rider

Travis Pastrana

Travis Pastrana - Class 1 Rider

Johnny Tomlinson

Johnny Tomlinson - Class 1 Rider

Darren Nicholson

Darren Nicholson - Class 1 Rider

Giovanni Carpitella

Giovanni Carpitella - Class 1 Rider

Pål Virik Nilsen

Pål Virik Nilsen - Class 1 Rider